Répertoire des membres

Répertoire par ordre alphabétique

A.C.W. Construction inc.

Contact: Annick Sénécal Beauchamp

47, 24e Avenue
Sainte-Marthe-sur-le-Lac, Québec  J0N 1P0
T. 514-691-0968

acw_construction@hotmail.com

Acousti-Plus Inc.

Contact: Denis Rondeau

5275, boulevard Hamel, bur. 180
Québec, Québec G2E 5M7
T. 418 871-4300
F. 418 871-5201

denis.rondeau@acousti-plus.com

Acoustique de l’Estrie (2006) Inc.

Contact: Simon Dostie

165, rue Viger
Stoke, Québec J0B 3B0
T. 819 791-5223
F. 819 791-5222

acoustiquedelestrie2006@videotron.ca

Acoustique J.F.P /9131-2207 Québec Inc.

Contact: Jean-François Perron

520, Grande Ligne
Saint-Alexis, Québec J0K 1T0
T. 450 831-2611
F. 450 831-2011

jf@gypse.ca

Arcopel Acoustique Ltée

Contact: Marc-André Cormier

11201, rue Mirabeau
Anjou, Québec H1J 2S2
T. 1 888-272-6735
F. 514 355-1293

marcandre.cormier@arcopel.com

Beauvais Truchon et Associés

Contact: Me Reynald Poulin

79, boulevard René-Lévesque Ouest,
bur. 200, C.P. 1000, succ. Haute-Ville

Québec, Québec G1R 4T4
T. 418 692-4180
F. 418 692-5321

rpoulin@avbt.com

Broche Midisu

Contact: Nicolas Lachance

659, boul. Jean-Paul-Vincent
Longueuil, Québec J4G 1R3
T. 450 646-3111

nicolas@jeniro.ca

CertainTeed Gypsum Canada

Contact: Michel Huet

700, 1ère Avenue, C.P. 269
Sainte-Catherine, Québec J5C 1C5
T. 514 898-1244
F. 450 979-4610

michel.huet@saint-gobain.com

CertainTeed Gypsum Canada

Contact: Julie Pinel

532, rue de la Champagne
Lévis, Québec G6C 1S8
T. 418 254-0484

julie.pinel@saint-gobain.com

CGC

Contact: Yannick Devost

7400, boul. des Galeries d’Anjou, bur. 310
Montréal, Québec H1M 3M2
T. 514 356-3900

ydevost@usg.com

Cobex Construction Inc.

Contact: Joël Lebeux



T.

Compagnie 3M Canada

Contact: Marc Simard

7290, rue Frédérick-Banting
Ville Saint-Laurent, Québec H4T 1Z2
T. 514 799-3833

simardmarc@hotmail.ca

Construction Benoit Gélinas inc.

Contact: Benoit Gélinas

6890, rue Lacroix, bur. 2
Montréal, Québec H4E 2V3
T. 514 267-0818
F. 819 397-2232

constructionbenoitgelinas@hotmail.com

Construction DCDR inc.

Contact: David William Rouillard

1369, rue des Cerisiers
Terrebonne, Québec J6X 4G2
T. 438 878-9911

constructiondcdr@hotmail.com

Construction FTH

Contact: André Fortin

514, ch. de la Grande-Côte
Saint-Eustache J7P 1K6
T. 450 491-0944
F. 450 974-2436

direction@constructionfth.com

Construction J2Z Inc.

Contact: Nicolas Doucet

1079, rue Neveu
L’Assomption, Québec J5W 2K2
T. 514 781-2099

constructionj2z@hotmail.fr

Construction Joden inc.

Contact: Joël Lebeau

671, rue De Martigny Ouest
Saint-Jérôme, Québec J5L 1Z6
T. 450 504-0586
F. 450 504-5764

joel@constructionjoden.ca

Construction Lanaco

Contact: Francis Lavallée

1445, Charles-Le Moyne
Chambly, Québec  J3L 2K1
T. 514 919-4572
F. 450 593-3249

francis@constructionlanaco.ca

Construction M.G.P. Inc.

Contact: Charles Fortin

140, route 271 Sud
St-Ephrem, Québec G0M 1R0
T. 418 484-5740
F. 418 484-2462

charlesfortin@constructionmgp.com

Construction MKL

Contact: Maxime Lachance

1008, rue du Marécage
Saint-Jérôme, Québec J5L 0G2
T. 514 377-6955

info@constructionmkl.com

Construction N.C.L. / 2313-3606 Québec Inc.

Contact: Benito Jr Mariano

2251, rue Jean-Talon Est
Montréal, Québec H2E 1V6
T. 514 325-0966
F. 514 325-1222

info@constructionncl.ca

Construction T.J.L. inc.

Contact: Jessy Labbé

1085, rue des Forges
Terrebonne, Québec  J6Y 0J9
T. 450 621-8686
F. 450 621-4646

info@constructiontjl.com

Constructions Disca inc. (Les)

Contact: Salvatore Di Stefano

10837, avenue Moisan
Montréal-Nord, Québec H1G 4N6
T. 514 360-6604
F. 514 439-6604

salvatore@disca.ca

Constructions Duroy Inc.

Contact: Frédéric Dupont

358, St-Alphonse Sud
Thetford Mines, Québec G6G 3V8
T. 1-866-285-8707

fredduroy@bellnet.ca

Constructions Plante et Fils (Les) 9209-3013 Québec Inc.

Contact: Christian Plante

650, Terasse d’Auteuil
Laval, Québec H7J 1A9
T. 450 736-0168

info@planteetfils.com

Constructions Serge Corbeil & Fils inc.

Contact: Serge Corbeil

680, du Verger
Prévost, Québec J0R 1T0
T. 514 910-2244
F. 450 335-2244

mscorbeil@videotron.ca

Constructions Symétrik Inc. (Les)

Contact: Jonathan Kirouac

2201, chemin de l’Étang
Sainte-Adèle, Québec J8B 0G6
T. 514 269-8687

symetrik@live.ca

Constructions Vi-Max inc.

Contact: Vincent Bolduc

77, rue Rouvière
Saint-Constant, Québec J5A 0J6
T. 418 225-1293
F. 418 313-5726

constructionsvimax@gmail.com

Consultants Albru Inc.

Contact: Alain Brulotte

1810, rue De Lussac
Laval, Québec H7M 6L5
T. 450 629-1076

abrulotte@equipeta.ca

Continental BP

Contact: Stéphane Gaumond,

8802, boulevard Industriel
Chambly, Québec J3L 4X3
T. 450 447-3206
F. 450 447-5362

stephane.gaumond@continental-bp.com

Daharpro Construction Inc.

Contact: Daniel Plante

1425, rue Thomas-Powers
Lévis, Québec G7A 0R1
T. 418 836-3554
F. 418 836-4230

daniel@daharpro.com

DC Acoustique / 9127-6006 Québec Inc.

Contact: Alain Domon

62, rue Willowdale
Sherbrooke, Québec J1M 0B6
T. 819 578-1131
F. 819 347-3098

dcacoustique@videotron.ca

Distribution Ste Foy Ltée

Contact: Martin Blain

685, boulevard Newton
Québec (Duberger), Québec G1P 4C4
T. 418 871-8133
F. 418 871-9505

mblain@dsfltee.com

Dow Chemical Canada ULC

Contact: Éric Lavoie

2828, Sandmere
Saint-Lazare, Québec J7T 2J2
T. 450 458-7555
F. 866 397-4031

elavoie@dow.com

Edouard Beauchesne (1985) inc.

Contact: Michel Courchesne

3211, boulevard de l’Industrie
St-Mathieu-de-Beloeil, Québec J3G 4S5
T. 450 464-6856
F. 450 467-8594

mcourchesne@groupebeauchesne.com

Ekitas Avocats et Fiscalistes

Contact: Me Pascal Thibodeau

2990, av. Pierre-Péladeau, bur. 410
Laval, Québec H7T 3B3
T. 450 973-3883
F. 450 973-9721

pthibodeau@ekitas.com

Entreprises Éric Dostie Inc. (Les)

Contact: Éric Dostie

2871, rue King Est
Fleurimont, Québec J1G 5J1
T. 819 564-8766
F. 819 564-8821

ericdostie@videotron.ca

Experts Acoustique 2007 Inc.

Contact: Patrick Bernard

1002, rue Deschaillons
Sherbrooke, Québec J1G 1X7
T. 819 562-8667
F. 819 562-0060

pat@expertsacoustique.com

G. Proulx inc.

Contact: Normand Proulx

2800, boulevard Ford
Châteauguay, Québec J6Z 4Z2
T. 450 691-7110
F. 450 691-4471

normand@gproulxinc.com

Gaudet & Laurin inc.

Contact: Martin Laurin

56, Jules-Verne
Repentigny, Québec J5Y 4A2
T. 450 581-3635
F. 450 581-3602

info@gaudetlaurin.ca